Welcome to our online store!

More Views

ABBA: Super Troupers 2004 DVD Documentary Concert Film MU16

Product sku: MU16

Availability: In stock

Only 25 left


Quick Overview



The documentary film was added to the hour and a half drive, 30 minutes of additional material, including an interview with Bjorn, Benny, Anni-Frid and Agnettoy, as well as a selection of songs. Author of the project is the producer Pete Waterman.

1. Super Trouper
2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
3. Voulez-Vous
4. I'm a Marionette
5. Mamma Mia
6. I Have a Dream
7. People Need Love
8. California Here I Come
9. Fernando
10. Eagle
11. Head Over Heels
12. Take a Chance On Me
13. So Long
14. He Is Your Brother
15. Dancing Queen
16. One Man, One Woman
17. Thank You for the Music
18. Does Your Mother Know
19. Knowing Me, Knowing You
20. The Winner Takes It All
21. Hole in Your Sole
22. Waterloo
23. Happy New Year
24. When All Is Said and Done

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.