Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Accept: Blind Rage 2014 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU30

Product sku: MU30

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


Blind Rage is the fifteenth studio album of the German heavy metal band Accept, released in August 15, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. In July 2014, as a single was released, the first song from the album was Stampede. Also, a video was released for this song. This album was the last of the guitarist Herman Frank and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann, who composed Accept. Tracklist 1. Stampede 2. Dying Breed 3. Dark Side Of My Heart 4. Fall Of The Empire 5. Trail Of Tears 6. Wanna Be Free 7. 200 Years 8. Bloodbath Mastermind 9. From The Ashes We Rise 10. The Curse 11. Final Journey

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.