Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Adele: 21 2011 Audio CD Pop Music Digital Remastering MU65

Product sku: MU65

Availability: In stock

Only 10 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Pop


Audio CD Adele: 21 Digital Remastering ! The new studio album from one of the main rivals Amy Winehouse, doubly holders of the Grammy Awards - British singer, performing pop-jazz/soul, continues traditions of Etta James and Dusty Springfield. Producer - Rick Rubin. The record in the best traditions of vintage soul, for those who had become bored of Amy Winehouse and the Rocks.


1. Rolling in the Deep

2. Rumour Has It

3. Turning Tables

4. Don't You Remember

5. Set Fire to the Rain

6. He Won't Go

7. Take It All

8. I'll Be Waiting

9. One and Only

10. Lovesong

11. Someone Like You

12. I Found a Boy (Bonus Track)

13. Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)

14. Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic)

15. Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.