Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Apocalyptica: The Life Burns Tour 2006 DVD CD Music Digital Remastering MU33

Product sku: MU33

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview



In 1996, four of the most talented violoncellist, graduate from the prestigious Music Academy named after Sibelius, formed a band Apocalyptica. Metal fans with a classical music education recorded an album of covers to works of the mega-popular metal band Metallica, and later reworked the best songs of heavy giants like Sepultura, Faith No More and Pantera.


1. Bittersweet feat. Lauri Ylonen & Ville Valo

2. Life Burns feat. Lauri Ylonen

3. Wie Weit feat. Marta Jandova

4. Faraway Vol. 2 feat. Linda Sunblad

5. Somewhere Around Nothing

6. Seemann feat. Nina Hagen

7. Repressed feat. Matt Tuck & Max Cavalera


1. Us Tourfilm

2. Epk - Repressed feat. Matt Tuck & Max Cavalera


1. Intro

2. Path

3. Master of Puppets

4. Somewhere Around Nothing

5. Fight Fire with Fire

6. Quutamo

7. Heat

8. Betrayal

9. Nothing Else Matters

10. Hope

11. Life Burns!

12. Fisheye

13. Bittersweet

14. Seek & Destroy

15. Prologue (Apprehension)

16. Creeping Death

17. Inquisition Symphony

18. Enter Sandman

19. Refuse/Resist

20. Hall of the Mountain King

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.