Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Audio CD Billy Idol: Kings & Queens of the Underground Music Digital Remastering

Product sku: MU7

Availability: In stock

Only 25 left


Quick Overview

The seventh studio album


Kings & Queens of the Underground is the seventh studio album by English rock musician Billy Idol, recorded after 9 years of creative silence. Tracklist 1. Bitter Pill 2. Can not Break Me Down 3. Save Me Now 4. One Breath Away 5. Postcards from the Past 6. Kings & Queens of the Underground 7. Eyes Wide Shut 8. Ghosts in My Guitar Nothing to Fear 9. Love and Glory 10. Whiskey and Pills

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.