Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Audio CD Deep Purple with Orchestra: Live at Montreux Music Digital Remastering

Product sku: M008

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Best songs of Deep Purple


Audio CD Deep Purple with Orchestra: Live at Montreux 2011 Digital Remastering For more than 40 years of the band history its composition has changed several times and in total it has ncluded 14 people. Ian Paice, the band drummer, is the only musician who has participated in all the compositions of Deep Purple. Tracklist 1. Orchestral Intro 2. Highway Star 3. Hard Loving Man 4. Maybe I'm A Leo 5. Strage Kind Of Woman 6. Rapture Of The Deep 7. Woman From Tokyo 8. Contact Lost 9. When A Blind Man Cries 10. The Well Dressed Guitar 11. Knocking At Your Back Door 12. Lazy 13. No One Came 14. Don Airey Solo 15. Perfect Strangers 16. Space Truckin 17. Smoke On The Water 18. Hush 19. Black Night

Additional Information

Color 78134

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.