Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Audio CD Dragonforce The Power Within 2012 Rock Music Digital Remastering

Product sku: MK13

Availability: In stock

Only 10 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Dragonforce: The Power Within


The Power Within - fifth studio album by the British power metal band DragonForce, released in mid-April 2012. The album was released on April 11 in Japan, Australia, April 13, April 15 in the UK on April 16 in Europe and April 17 in North America. This is the first DragonForce album with vocalist Marc Hudson. Herman Li said: "The last two years have been the most fun that we've ever had. Thanks to the fact that we wrote, rehearsed and performed together, we have created an incredible energy that is fully passed on this album. This time we really showed their "metal" side and created some of the best songs of our career. On the new album there is also the fastest songs we've ever recorded, and slow songs, and some songs that from us nobody expected - it is by far the most diverse DragonForce album. This is a new exciting era of DragonForce with Mark, so we decided it would be the ideal time to take full control of their own destiny and to create his own label in Europe. " Characteristics: Genre: Neoclassical Metal, Heavy Metal, Power Metal Artist: Dragonforce Label: Essential Music Year:2012 Soundtrack: Audio CD Number of speakers: 1 Format storage: CD Type of composition: Album Tracklist: - Holding On; -Fallen World; -Cry Thunder; -Give Me the Night; -Wings of Liberty; -Seasons; -Heart of the Storm; -Die By The Sword; -Last Man Stands; -Seasons (Acoustic Version).

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.