Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Audio CD HIM Tears on Tape 2013 Rock Music Digital Remastering

Product sku: MK16

Availability: In stock

Only 10 left


Quick Overview

HIM: Tears on Tape


Tears on Tape is the eighth studio album by Finnish band, HIM, released April 26, 2013 in Finland, April 29, 2013 in Europe, and on April 30, 2013 in the US and Canada. Characteristics Genres: alternative rock, Alternative / Indie rock, gothic rock, heavy metal,Pop-Metal Artist: HIM Label: Universal Music Year:2013 Soundtrack: Audio CD Number of speakers: 1 Format storage: CD Type of composition: Album Tracklist: - Unleash The Red; -All Lips Go Blue; -Love Without Tears; -I Will Be The End Of You; -Tears On Tape; -Into The Night; -Hearts At War; -Trapped In Autumn; -No Love; -Drawn & Quartered; -Lucifer's Chorale; -W.L.S.T.D; -Kiss The Void.

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.