Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Bryan Adams: Get Up 2015 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU23

Product sku: MU23

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Alternative Rock


The name of the new Bryan Adams`s album is «Get Up!». It makes you forget about the spring apathy. This is the thirteenth album of the musician, the release is scheduled for October 16, the company Universal makes the album edition and promoting.


1. You Belong to Me

2. Go Down Rockin

3. We Did It All

4. That’s Rock and Roll

5. Don’t Even Try

6. Do What Ya Gotta Do

7. Thunderbolt

8. Yesterday Was Just a Dream

9. Brand New Day

10. Don’t Even Try – acoustic

11. We Did It All – acoustic

12. You Belong to Me – acoustic

13. Brand New Day – acoustic

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.