Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Faith No More: Sol Invictus 2015 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU26

Product sku: MU26

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Alternative Rock


Faith No More is American musical band created in San Francisco. It existed from 1981 to 1998 to met again in 2009. Faith No More creativity combines elements of metal, funk, punk rock, progressive rock, hip-hop, hardcore, thrash metal, jazz and other styles. However, the music of Faith No More is usually defined as alternative metal.


1. Sol Invictus

2. Superhero

3. Sunny Side Up

4. Separation Anxiety

5. Cone of Shame

6. Rise of the Fall

7. Black Friday

8. Motherfucker

9. Matador

10. From the Dead

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.