Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Fear Factory: The Industrialist 2012 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU28

Product sku: MU28

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


"The Industrialist" is the eighth studio album by industrial metal band Fear Factory, released on 5 June 2012. It marked the return of the group to the concept album. The album was recorded only by Bell and Cazares.


1. The Industrialist

2. Recharger

3. New Messiah

4. God Eater

5. Depraved Mind Murder

6. Virus of Faith

7. Difference Engine

8. Disassemble: Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed

9. Human Augmentation

10. Blush Response (Difference Engine Remix)

11. Landfill

12. Interactive Auido

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.