Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Helloween: My God-Given Right 2015 Metal Audio CD Digital Remastering MU67

Product sku: MU67

Availability: In stock

Only 10 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Metal


Audio CD Helloween: My God-Given Right 2015 Digital Remastering ! My God-Given Right - fifteenth studio album by the German metal band Helloween, published in 2015 Characteristics: Genre: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Gothic Metal, Power Metal


1. Heroes

2. Battle's Won

3. My God-Given Right

4. Stay Crazy

5. Lost in America

6. Russian Roule

7. The Swing of a Fallen World

8. Like Everybody Else

9. Creatures in Heaven

10. If God Loves Rock 'n' Roll

11.Living on the Edge

12. Claws

13. You, Still of War

14. I Wish I Were There

15. Wicked Gam

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.