Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Judas Priest: Single Cuts 1976 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU50

Product sku: MU50

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


British Judas Priest is one of the most successful bands in the history of heavy music, it has sold more than 35 million copies of all the albums. This compilation includes «Single Cuts» all of 19 singles Judas Priest, released from 1976 to 1992, with «Diamonds & Rust» for «Night Crawlers». Among them there are such hits as «Living After Midnight», «Breaking The Law», «You've Got Another Thing Coming» and «Painkiller».


1. Diamonds And Rust

2. Better By You, Better Than Me

3. Before The Dawn

4. Take On The World

5. Evening Star

6. Living After Midnight

7. Breaking The Law

8. United

9. Don't Go

10. Hot Rockin'

11. You've Got Another Thing Coming

12. (Take These) Chains

13. Freewheel Burning

14. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll

15. Turbo Lover

16. Locked In

17. Painkiller

18. A Touch Of Evil

19. Night Crawler

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.