Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Justin Bieber: My World 2.0 2010 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU48

Product sku: MU48

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Pop


New songs from the youth audience idol, whose debut recording was awarded with "platinum" status in sales. A career of 16-year-old Canadian song writer and singer has been developing very rapidly. In November 2009 the first part of his debut album "My World" came out to the world audience, it received a "platinum" status in Canada and in the United States, now less than six months later we have the second part of "My World" album.


1. Baby (featuring Ludacris)

2. Somebody to Love

3. Stuck In the Moment

4. U Smile

5. Runaway Love

6. Never Let You Go

7. Overboard

8. Eenie Meenie

9. Up

10. That Should Be Me

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.