Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Metallica: Load 1996 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU57

Product sku: MU57

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock Metal


We present the album of the most famous metal and rock bands of the late 80s and 90s, "Metallica". The popularity of the album "Load" (1996) is largely an inertial as "Metallica" has tried to find a new sound, but the hits "Until It Sleeps" and "Hero Of The Day" will remain in the memory of fans forever!


1. Ain't My Bitch

2. 2 X 4

3. The House Jack Built

4. Until It Sleeps

5. King Nothing

6. Hero of the Day

7. Bleeding Me

8. Cure

9. Poor Twisted Me

10. Wasting My Hate

11. Mama Said

12. Thorn Within

13. Ronnie

14. The Outlaw Torn

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.