Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Metallica: New Collection Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU58

Product sku: MU58

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock Metal


The latest collection of cult hits of world metal scene living legends, Metallica band. There are rarities, singles and exclusive versions of your favorite songs.


1. Dirty Window

2. Whiskey in the Jar

3. The Memory Remains

4. Ain't My Bitch

5. Enter Sandman

6. Frantic

7. Die, Die My Darling

8. Better Than You

9. Hero of the Day

10. Of Wolf and Man

11. Stone Cold Crazy

12. Harvester of Sorrow

13. Battery

14. For Whom the Bell Tolls

15. Motorbreath

16. The God That Failed

17. Last Caress - Green Hell

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.