Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Michael Jackson: Gold Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU54

Product sku: MU54

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

2 CDs


2 CDs. This collection includes songs written by Michael Jackson during his collaboration with legendary label Motown. Most of these songs are recorded in the period from 1971 to 1975. In addition to solo works there are songs of "The Jacksons 5", the band, which Michael Jackson began his stellar career with.


1. Got to Be There (E. Willensky)

2. Maria (You Were the Only One) (G. Gordy, L. Brown)

3. Rocking Robin (J. Thomas)

4. Ain't No Sunshine (B. Withers)

5. I Wanna Be Where You Are (T-Boy Ross, L. Ware)

6. Girl Don't Take Your Love from Me (W. Hutch)

7. Ben (D. Black)

8. People Make the World Go Round (T. Bell, l. Creed)

9. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day (S. Moy, H. Cosby)

10. We have Got a Good Thing Going (F. Perren)

11. When I Come of Age (H. Davis, G. Berry)

12. I Want You Back (Jackson 5) (The Corporation)

13. Who is Loving You (Jackson 5) (W. Robinson)

14. Darling Dear (Jackson 5) (H. Gordy)

15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Jackson 5) (C. David)

16. Maybe Tomorrow (Jackson 5) (The Corporation)

17. With a Child's Heart (S. Moy, H. Cosby)

18. Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings the Blues") (M. Legrand)

19. Morning Glow (S. SchwartzJ. )

20. Music and Me (J. Marcelino)

21. We're Almost There (B. Holland, E. Holland)

22. Just a Little Bit of You (B. Holland, E. Holland)

23. Dear Michael (H. Davis)

24. I'll Come Home to You (F. Perren)

25. If 'N I Was God (Richard M. Sherman)

26. Who's Looking for a Lover (L. Ware)

27. One Day in Your Life (S. Brown)

28. You're My Best Friend, My Love (S. Brown)

29. It's Too Late to Change the Time (P. Sawyer)

30. Call On Me (A. Mizell)

31. Melodie (M. Larson, J. Marcellino)

23. Farewell My Summer Love (Keni St. Lewis)


Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.