Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Michael Jackson: Immortal 2011 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU55

Product sku: MU55

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Pop


«Immortal» is a new album of Michael Jackson, which includes his major hits, reinterpreted for the CIRQUE DU SOLEIL show of the same title. Selecting more than 40 songs from a catalog of Michael, Kevin Antunes, his producer, created one new piece of music, allowing to take a fresh look to familiar songs of Michael.


1. Working Day and Night (Immortal Version)

2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)

3. Childhood (Immortal Version)

4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Immortal Version)

5. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)

6. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version)

7. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version)

8. Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version)

9. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody's Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version)

10. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)

11. Beat It/Jam/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)

12. Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version)

13. They Don't Care About Us (Immortal Version)

14. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)

15. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)

16. Planet Earth/Earth Song (Immortal Version)

17. They Don't Care About Us/Tabloid Junkie/Privacy (Immortal Version)

18. I'll Be There (Immortal Version)

19. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough/Billie

20. Man in the Mirror (Immortal Version)



Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.