Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Michael Jackson: Michael 2010 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU52

Product sku: MU52

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Pop


"Michael" is the eleventh studio album by Michael Jackson and the second released album after his death. Over the past 9 years, this is the first album that consists entirely of new, previously unreleased compositions. The official release date was December 14, 2010. Album "Michael" is the first of a long-term projects of the Sony company, which announced in the next 7 years to release about 100 songs previously recorded ten albums, but for different reasons unreleased songs of Michael.


1. Hold My Hand (Duet With Akon)

2. Hollywood Tonight

3. Keep Your Head Up

4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me

5. Monster Feat. 50 Cent

6. Best Of Joy

7. Breaking News

8. Another Day Feat. Lenny Kravitz (I Can't Make It)

9. Behind The Mask

10. Much Too Soon

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.