Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Michael Jackson: This Is It 2009 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU51

Product sku: MU51

Availability: In stock

Only 30 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Pop


«This Is It» is Michael Jackson's first album released after his death. It is a memorial collection of previously released singles, and only one new song, «This Is It», which were performed as part of the failed concert tour «This Is It». The album includes the original versions of the greatest hits of Michael Additional materials The release includes a 10-page booklet with photographs taken during the last rehearsals of Jackson.


1. Wanna Be Starting Something

2. Jam

3. They Don't Care About Us

4. Human Nature

5. Smooth Criminal

6. The Way You Make Me Feel

7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You

9. Thriller

10. Beat It

11. Black Or White

12. Earth Song

13. Billie Jean

14. Man in the Mirror

15. This Is It

16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.