Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Mind Shredder: Mindless Puppets 2015 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU24

Product sku: MU24

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


"Mindless Puppets" is a collection of a powerful music from Odessa bikers of Mind Shredder band. Each song of the album is full of mad energy of musicians, swinging rhythms and cool mix electronics with metal.


1. Everybody Lies

2. Mindless Puppets

3. Hate Is The Answer

4. Release Me

5. Paranoia

6. My Perfect Hell

7. Still Alive

8. Hate Me Love Me

9. The Pawn March

10. I Am Worse Than You

11. Run Hide

12. Happy Lonely

13. The Enemy

14. Till I Get You

15. The Time

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.