Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Nickelback: All the Right Reasons 2005 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU40

Product sku: MU40

Availability: In stock

Only 25 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


The fifth album secured "Queen" as a fame brilliant experimenter, but also reminded that the musicians are still a rock band, one of the best in the world. There is a ballad on the album (in English and Japanese at the same time) and pop-rock songs. The try-out of a gospel style caused interest (song "Somebody to Love"). There is also a characteristic for "Queen" "frivolous" tracks, peacefully coexist with the politically oriented track "White Man" (touched upon the problem of American Indians).


1. Tie Your Mother Down (May)

2. You Take My Breath Away (Mercury)

3. Long Away (May)

4. The Millionaire Waltz (Mercury)

5. You and I (Deacon)

6. Somebody to Love (Mercury)

7. White Man (May)

8. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (Mercury)

9. Drowse (Taylor)

10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together) (May)

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.