Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Queen: A Night at the Opera 1975 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU37

Product sku: MU37

Availability: In stock

Only 20 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


The fourth album finally broke the stereotype that the band should stick to one style of music selected and brought the "Queen" worldwide popularity. Pop, Pop Rock, Prog-Rock, Heavy Metal, and even Pseudo Opera, it's all there in their revolutionary for those times album. Great guitars and a great sense of humor, which manifest themslves in the very presentation of the material. Finally, the album can be loved only for one song "Bohemian Rhapsody".


1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated to...)

2. Lazing On a Sunday Afternoon

3. I'm in Love With My Car

4. You're My Best Friend

5. `39

6. Sweet Lady

7. Seaside Rendezvous

8. The Prophet's Song

9. Love of My Life

10. Good Company

11. Bohemian Rhapsody

12. God Save the Queen

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.