Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Rihanna: LOUD 2010 Audio CD Pop Music Digital Remastering MU64

Product sku: MU64

Availability: In stock

Only 10 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Pop


Audio CD Rihanna: LOUD 2010 Digital Remastering ! Loud is the fifth studio album by Barbadian recording artist Rihanna. It was released on November 12, 2010, by Def Jam Recordings and SRP Records. It was recorded between February and August 2010, during the singer's Last Girl on Earth Tour and the filming of her first feature film Battleship. Rihanna was the executive producer of Loud and worked with various record producers, including StarGate, Sandy Vee, The Runners, Tricky Stewart and Alex da Kid. The record features several guest vocalists, including rappers Drake, Nicki Minaj and Eminem, who is featured on the sequel to "Love the Way You Lie", titled "Love the Way You Lie (Part II)".


1. S&M

2. Whats My Name (feat. Drake)

3. Cheers (Drink To That)

4. Fading

5. Only Girl (In The World)

6. California King Bed

7. Man Down

8. Raining Men (feat. Nicki Minaj)

9. Complicated

10. Skin

11. Love The Way You Lie [Part.2] (feat. Eminem)

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.