Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Sting: Bring On the Night 2005 DVD Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU42

Product sku: MU42

Availability: In stock

Only 25 left


Quick Overview

DVD / CD Rock


The concert with Sting's first solo tour in 1985 and a lot of interesting documentaries.

Additional Materials

1. Bring On the Night - Music Video Directed By Donna Muir and Sue Huntley

2. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free - Music Video Directed By Kevin Godley

3. Russians - Music Video Directed By Jean Baptiste Mondino


1. Bring On the Night / When the World Is Running Down Make the Best of What's Still Around

2. News Conference

3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free

4. Low Life

5. Fortress Around Your Heart

6. Love Is the Seventh Wave

7. The Flintstones

8. Another Day

9. Shadows in the Rain

10. Consider Me Gone

11. Driven to Tears

12. The Big Risk

13. Opening Night

14. Shadows in the Rain

15. Fortress Around Your Heart

16. We Work the Black Seam

17. I Burn for You

18. Children's Crusade

19. Need Your Love So Bad

20. Roxanne

21. Russians

22. I Been Down So Long

23. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free

24. Demolition Man

25. Message in a Bottle


Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.