Welcome to our online store!

More Views

Sting: Symphonicities 2010 Audio CD Music Digital Remastering MU41

Product sku: MU41

Availability: In stock

Only 25 left


Quick Overview

Audio CD Rock


The new album of the legendary British musician. Each new Sting`s album is a real event in the music world. It is not a surprise because he has 16 Grammy Awards, his name is in the Hall of Fame of Rock`n`Rroll and a total circulation of his albums all over the world came closer to an incredible 100 million. "Symphonicities" is unusual for such a job even for such experimenter as Sting. The album contains selected songs from the repertoire of musician`s solo, the Police hits recorded with the participation of a symphony orchestra.


1. Next to You

2. Englishman in New York

3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic

4. I Hung My Head

5. My Ain True Love

6. Roxanne

7. When We Dance

8. End of the Game

9. I Burn for You

10. We Work the Black Seam

11. She's Too Good for Me

12. The Pirate's Bride

Additional Information

Color No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.